Let’s do this…

My 12 fitness goals for 2017
1. Get fitter and healthier

2. Keep up blogging about my fitness

3. Be able to do one pull up by summer 

4. Go to tough mudder

5. Get back into swimming 

6. Plank for 3 minutes 

7. Read more about fitness 

8. Get to at least 150kg lifting anymore is a bonus. 

9. Learn better techniques 

10. To go to the gym at least 4 times a week

11. Be able to do 15 push ups (can’t even do one yet) 

12. Love every minute of it

What are your 2017 goals, please share them with me in case I need to double this list. I’m sure I’ll end up adding to it. 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

