Blue Monday, & not the YO! Sushi kind…

Hopefully people get the YO! Sushi bit or I’ll look crazy. 

Blue Monday? What is that I hear you ask, well it’s officially the most depressing day of the year… 

It’s pretty much the day where we are missing Christmas and the summer is to far away, we come to the realisation that this is it till sunny weather. 

It’s also around the time we start giving up on our New Years resolutions; I hope all you guys are sticking to yours. So glad I started my healthy lifestyle change back in November, I’ve been a little rubbish with food due to moving house, it’s the worst not being able to cook or anything. 

For me it’s a good Monday, even if I am working, I’ve already been up to the gym, wasn’t the best session I’ve had but at least I got moving, my personal trainer is such a super star for putting up with me. 

So there is a little update, let’s hope we are all sticking to your healthy living. 

Catch you all later you lovely bunch 

 

Leave a Reply

