April?

Goals for April. Maybe I’m being very optimistic but I’d like to lose a stone. Right? Who wouldn’t. I think the real question here is; would it be possible? Am I jumping the gun and thinking this is healthy? Is there even a healthy way to lose that much weight? So many unanswered questions. 
You know what I think, let’s just flipping try shall we? April is that step close to summer, a step closer to that bikini body we all dream of yet that’s still about SIX STONE, yes six whole stone away from that. How will I even know if I’ll like my body or even have the body confidence to strut my stuff. 

One of my main reason for losing weight isn’t that bikini body, that would be nice. However I’m just losing weight to have an even bigger belly, yep you got it. A big pregnant belly. 

I have 124 days to get to lose 4-5 stone! Now that’s the real question. Can I do that. You see I can’t have a child naturally and need to go down the IVF route. 

One comment

Leave a Reply

